Everybody knows the value and power of sparking ideas, but also how challenging it can be to transform ideas into effective solutions and results. We will guide you in this process in order to help your organization and you personally to grow. This is our passion and purpose.
growth, development, business development, coaching
14468
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-14468,bridge-core-2.3.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-22.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default
Everybody knows the value and power of sparking ideas, but also how challenging it can be to transform ideas into effective solutions and results. We will guide you in this process in order to help your organization and you personally to grow.

 

This is our passion and purpose.

“Strive not to be a success, but rather to be a value.” – Einstein

Unlocking your potential

Sparring

In a one-on-one or small group session, we ignite a creative and effective atmosphere of unfolding ideas and designing your intended future.

Consulting & Interim

For more challenging and time-consuming targets, we can set up a project but also take temporary management responsibility.

Seminars & Workshops

With our strong human- and solution-oriented mindset, we are your neutral catalyst and pacemaker for sustainable progress an growth in your organization.

Is Minds & Elephant for me?

Are you searching for a personal or organizational pacemaker to help you grow? You might also be right before starting into a management position and search for some sparring, thought exchange or specific support for making it right.

 

You are an entrepreneur and would like to have more time for stratigically working on the system, creating new things and position yourself as pulse generator in your firm?

 

Or have you founded your business with a clever product or service idea and need some support in building and scaling your organization? How about your management skills and your positioning as a balanced and effective leader?

 

And are you searching for someone who brings real-world experience on the table?

Sounds like you? Then we might be the sparring partner you’ve been looking for!

Connected Minds

Minds & Elephant is more than just a service provider. It is an idea and approach to growth and development that lives by the input of a collective of bright minds. That is why we introduce ways to connect and exchange, both in a rather intimate and exclusive context, as well as by open events.

Minds & Elephant Book Club

The Minds & Elephant Book Club is an exclusive space to connect with other minds and life-long learners. Guided by a recommended-reading list exploring the topics of scaling and leadership, you will exchange thoughts and ideas with other members in the club. Thus, all club members can benefit and expand their horizon.

1:1 Sparring

My exclusive 1:1 sparring programm goes out to the leading personalities in fast growing and moving industrial SMEs. So, if you face a bigger transformation or if you just want to work on specific leadership issues with a personal pacemaker who brings real-world executive experience to the table, let’s get in touch.

14468
home,page-template-default,page,page-id-14468,bridge-core-2.3.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-22.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default
Jeder kennt die Magie und Kraft neuer Ideen, aber auch die Herausforderung, diese Ideen in wirksame Lösungen und Resultate überzuführen. Wir begleiten dich und deine Organisation bei größeren Transformation und helfen dir, den Spagat zwischen Wachstum und Stabilität bestmöglich zu bewältigen und dadurch eine nachhaltige Unternehmensentwicklung sicherzustellen.

 

Dafür stehen wir. Dafür brennen wir.

“Strive not to be a success, but rather to be a value.” – Einstein

Nutze dein gesamtes Potenzial

Sparring

In Einzel- oder Kleingruppensessions erarbeiten wir gemeinsam dein Zukunftsbild und definieren Wege und Tools, wie du am effektivsten dort hin gelangst.

Consulting & Interim Management

Für zeitintensive oder komplexere Aufgaben setzen wir ein gemeinsames Projekt auf oder übernehmen auch gerne temporäre Management-Mandate.

Seminare & Workshops

In maßgeschneiderten Seminaren und Workshops rund um das Thema Transformation und Leadership positionieren wir uns als neutraler Inputgeber und Katalysator für Veränderung und Wachstum.

Ist Minds & Elephant der Partner, den  du brauchst?

Du suchst einen persönlichen Pacemaker, der dir dabei hilft, dein persönliches Potenzial, oder das deines Teams und deiner Organisation zu entfalten? Du stehst kurz vor dem Durchstarten in einer Managementposition und suchst nach einem Sparringpartner, der mit dir sicherstellt, es auch beim ersten Mal richtig zu machen?

 

Du bist Unternehmensgründer mit einer cleveren Produkt- oder Serviceidee und suchst nun Unterstützung beim Aufbau und Wachstum deiner Organisation? Du möchtest deine Managementskills auf den Prüfstand stellen und suchst eine Balance zwischen Wirksamkeit und Einsatz? Du möchtest mit jemandem arbeiten, der Linien- und Führungserfahrung mitbringt?

Das alles klingt nach dir? Dann bist du bei Minds & Elephant richtig!

Connected Minds

Minds & Elephant ist mehr als ein Beratungs- und Coachingunternehmen. Es ist viel mehr eine Idee und eine Platform rund um das Thema Wachstum und Weiterentwicklung im Organisations- und Persönlichkeitskontext. Deshalb arbeiten wir auch permanent an Formaten und Möglichkeiten, um auch abseits von Projekten und Coachings in Kontakt zu treten und auch zu bleiben.

Minds & Elephant Club

Der Minds & Elephant Club ist ein exklusives Mitgliederforum in dem wir uns mit dir und anderen Clubmitgliedern intensiv über smarte Geschäftspraktiken, Tools zur Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Leadership und mehr austauschen. Profitiere von der Expertise des Minds & Elephant Teams, seinen Netzwerkpartnern und der Schwarm-Intelligenz des Clubs.

Events

Let’s get the word out! Wir veranstalten regelmäßig Seminare, Workshops und Network-Events zu den Themen Leadership, Transformation und Persönlichkeits- und Organisationsentwicklung. Sei dabei, wenn sich Gleichgesinnte und schlaue Köpfe treffen, um Ideen auszutauschen und Netzwerke aufzubauen!