About
Learn more about Jörg Schweiger and his wide network to coach you through personal and organizational transformation and to unlock your potential.
15539
page-template-default,page,page-id-15539,bridge-core-2.3.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-22.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default

Who we are

Jörg Schweiger and his wide network of creative thinkers, academics and industrials are the bright minds behind Minds & Elephant. With his unique background as an industry professional and manager, consultant, academic and creative mind, Jörg has the right skill set to lead you and your organization to the next level. He speaks both the language of employers and employees and strives to leave lasting impressions through professionalism and kindness.

“Where you are is a result of who you were, but where you go depends entirely on who you choose to be.” – H. Elrod

Jörg’s 4 pillars of development and growth

Learning by doing

Only by doing things, you can master them. With his own extensive experience in business, consulting and academia, while also immersing himself into art and music, Jörg is able to guide you through the process of unfolding growth.

By reading

Never underestimate theoretical knowledge. As an academic researcher and professor, Jörg also has the theoretical business background and the hard industrial skills to provide valuable input when exploring talents and fostering growth.

By feedback

Feedback is the constant essential on the way to reaching your personal or organizational peak. Only through feedback, rethinking our actions and constructive criticism we can learn and transform into better versions of ourselves.

By reflecting

Purpose-oriented growth and self-exploration requires frequent reflection. Jörg himself has long been practising different techniques of self-reflection. It does not matter how we reflect, but it matters that we do in order to grow.

Jörg at a glance

“Always be a first-rate version of yourself instead of a second-rate version of somebody else.”  – J. Garland

Complementary Minds

Manfred Wolf

Manfred is a psychologist, business consultant and a registered mediator with focus on leadership, organizational development, communication, stress prevention and workplace health promotion. He also works as an academic lecturer and runs his own training and consulting company, akademie OG. In his work, Manfred always strives for efficacy and applicability by combining his expertise in psychology and economy. He is proud to guide companies and individuals on their way to success, satisfaction and health.

 

Karin Oswald

Karin is an experienced and passionate HR professional with a Master’s degree in Psychology and Business Administration and a specialization in Coaching. She knows to focus on cultural, organizational and leadership development by inspiring visions for individuals and teams in an authentic and mindful way. In her role as HR manager of a globally operating company with its HQ in Styria, she is always searching for the key which unleashes the power that comes from within. By doing that she brings both individuals and corporations to the next level.

Thomas Herzog

Thomas is a veteran of the automotive industry with a strong focus on Quality, Process Management and Business Excellence. After 20 years in the field in diverse management roles, he founded his own business in 2014 with the goal to accompany organizations and individuals on their way to more professionalism. To achieve this, Thomas applies his wide experience in the areas of QM/QS, Business Excellence (EFQM), Strategic Management, Production and Supply Chain Management and much more. Jointly creating solutions with and for his clients is Thomas’ passion and main motivation.

Monica Herzer-Mitteregger

With more than 20 years of experience in Brand and Marketing Strategy, Monica supports companies in finding their essence and purpose and in how to position their brands, products and services in a competitive market. She focuses on understanding context, finding direction, defining goals and messages, and eventually develops the brand and communication strategy.

Bernd Kleindienst

Bernd is a General Management and Digitalization expert with a background in Operations and IT. He is a smart, highly solution-oriented change agent with a comprehensive methodical expertise, as well as a PhD-holding academic lecturer in a variety of universities. His inner drive is to design and implement lasting solutions in regards to digitalization. Bernd is also father of two children and a massive blockchain enthusiast.

Johannes Huber

Johannes is the founder of the Alphalauf movement, theologian, economist and running coach. For more than 15 years he has been scientifically and practically concerned with the topics of meditation (mind) and running (body). In the course of this, he and Eligius Adam developed the Alphalauf method, with the vision to bring people worldwide to more fitness and wellbeing. So far, Johannes has inspired over 10,000 people with this method around the world. Johannes also directs the workplace health promotion in the Diözese Graz-Seckau.

A wide network of bright minds

“Talents win games, but teams win championships.” – Michael Jordan

Professionals

Professionals from the field, consultants and trainers are part of the Minds & Elephant network. They bring in the passion to help as well as necessary real-world experience to manage transformations and to acquiring new skills.

Creative Heads

Sometimes it might need a completely different approach and spark from the outside. As a musician himself, Jörg is well connected with people from the artistic and creative scene who can bring in unconventional but smart ideas.

Academics

Academics have a passion to provide new insights and show us interesting correlations or patterns which we can build upon. Their curiosity and their inner drive exploring the „Why“ makes them highly valuable for our network.

Interested in collaborating?

The Minds & Elephant network is not a closed system. You have great ideas and skills to bring to the table? Let’s arrange something and work together!

Über Uns
Learn more about Jörg Schweiger and his wide network to coach you through personal and organizational transformation and to unlock your potential.
15539
page-template-default,page,page-id-15539,bridge-core-2.3.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-22.1,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.2.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default

Wer wir sind

Minds & Elephant besteht aus Jörg Schweiger und seinem persönlichen Netzwerk aus kreativen Denkern, industriellen Managern sowie Experten aus Hochschule und Beratung. Mit seinem Background als Abteilungsleiter, Geschäftsführer, Berater, Wissenschaftler und Gründer bringt Jörg das richtige Skillset mit um Organisationen auf dem Weg zum nächsten Level zu begleiten.

“Where you are is a result of who you were, but where you go depends entirely on who you choose to be.” – H. Elrod

Jörgs 4 Ebenen für Wachstum und Weiterentwicklung

Learning by reflecting

Die Suche nach dem eigenen Zweck und den inneren Motiven verlangt regelmäßige Reflexion. Jörg hat sich viele Jahre lang mit Selbstreflexion beschäftigt und ist fest davon überzeugt, dass diese kraftvoll und wirksam sein kann. Dabei kommt es weniger auf die jeweilige Technik als vielmehr darauf an, dass wir es überhaupt tun.

Learning by feedback

Feedback ist eine weitere essentielle Zutat, um kontinuierlich und nachhaltig zu wachsen. Erst wenn wir von Mitarbeitern, Kunden, Lieferanten, Kollegen und Mitmenschen aufrichtiges Feedback bekommen, hinterfragen wir unser Handeln und Verhalten und entwickeln uns so kontinuierlich weiter.

Learning by doing

Erst mit dem Tun entsteht die notwendige Souveränität und Professionalität für die Praxis. Jörg unterstützt und leitet dich im Prozess deiner Talenteentfaltung sowie in Vorhaben für Transformation und Wachstum. Dabei greift er auf seine Erfahrung im Linien- und Topmanagement, in der Beratung, sowie im Hochschul- und Kreativumfeld zurück.

Learning by reading

Unterschätze niemals die Bedeutung von theoretischem Wissen. Als neugieriger Forschergeist und Hochschulprofessor nimmt das Konzepte- und Methodenwissen bei Jörg einen besonderen Stellenwert ein. Gerade die Kombination von Theorie und Industrial Skills liefert die notwendigen Inputs, um effektiv zu wachsen.

Jörg auf einen Blick

“Always be a first-rate version of yourself instead of a second-rate version of somebody else.”  – J. Garland

Complementary Minds

Manfred Wolf

Manfred ist Psychologe, Unternehmensberater, eingetragener Mediator mit Fokus auf Leadership, Organisationsentwicklung, Kommunikation, Stressprevention und betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung. Er arbeitet auch als Hochschullektor und betreibt sein eigenes Bildungs- und Beratungsunternehmen akademie OG. In seiner Arbeit verknüpft Manfred seine Expertise in Psychologie und Management (“psychology for economy”) und erarbeitet so mit seinen Kunden wirksame und anwendbare Lösungen.

Karin Oswald

Karin ist eine erfahrene und leidenschaftliche HR-Managerin mit Industriebackground und einem Masterabschluss in Psychologie und Betriebswirtschaft. Als Coach und Führungskraft fokussiert sie sich in ihrer Arbeit immer auf einen Mix aus Kultur-, Organisations- und Führungskräfteentwicklung mit dem Ziel, Einzelne und Teams in ihrer Entfaltung zu unterstützen. Sowohl in ihrer eigenen Arbeit als auch bei Mitarbeitern sind Karin Authentizität und Achtsamkeit besonders wichtig.

Thomas Herzog

Thomas ist ein Automotive-Veteran mit Schwerpunkten im Bereich Qualitäts- und Prozessmanagement sowie Business Exzellenz. Nach 20 Jahren in diversen Managementrollen gründete er 2014 sein eigenes Unternehmen mit dem Ziel, Organisationen und Menschen auf ihrem Weg zu mehr Professionalität zu begleiten. Hierfür greift er auf seine lange Erfahrung im Bereich QM/QS, EFQM, strategisches Management, Produktion und Supply Chain Management zurück. Gemeinsam mit Kunden Lösungen zu finden ist Toms Leidenschaft und Motivation.

Monica Herzer-Mitteregger

Mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Branding und Marketingstrategie unterstützt Monica internationale und nationale Unternehmen dabei, die optimale Positionierung von Marken, Produkten und Dienstleistungen sicherzustellen. Dabei legt sie großen Wert darauf, den Unternehmenskern und -zweck mit dem Unternehmenskontext zu verbinden, um daraus eine klare Marken- und Kommunikationsstrategie zu definieren, welche aus Sicht des Marktes konsistent ist und somit eine wesentliche Basis für den Unternehmenserfolg legt.

Bernd Kleindienst

Bernd ist ein Management- und Digitalisierungsexperte mit Background im Operations- und IT-Bereich. Er ist ein smarter, lösungsorientierter Change Agent mit umfassender Methodenkompetenz und zugleich promovierter Hochschullektor. Sein innerer Antrieb ist es, nachhaltige Digitalisierungslösungen für Unternehmen zu designen und einzuführen. Bernd ist Vater von zwei Kindern und Blockchain-Enthusiast.

Johannes Huber

Johannes ist Gründer der Alphalauf Bewegung, Theologe, Ökonom und Lauftrainer. Seit mehr als 15 Jahren beschäftigt er sich wissenschaftlich und praktisch mit den Themen Meditation (Geist) und Laufen (Körper). Im Zuge dessen hat er mit Eligius Adam die Alphalauf Methode entwickelt, mit der Vision Menschen weltweit zu mehr Fitness und Wohlbefinden zu verhelfen. Bislang hat er damit in 6 Ländern der Welt über 10 000 Menschen erreicht. Johannes spricht 6 Sprachen und leitet unter anderem die Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung der Diözese Graz-Seckau.

Unser großes Netzwerk an Bright Minds

“Talents win games, but teams win championships.” – Michael Jordan

Fachexperten & Profis

Fachleute aus der Industrie, Berater und Trainer sind wertvoller Teil des Minds & Elephant Netzwerks. Alle eint die Leidenschaft zu helfen und ihre praktische Erfahrung im Management von Transformationen und im Erlernen neuer Fähigkeiten einzubringen.

Kreative Köpfe

Oftmals braucht es einen bisher ungedachten Zugang und eine Meinung aus einer anderen Disziplin. Durch Jörgs Leidenschaft für Musik kann er auch in seinem Kunst- und Musikernetzwerk auf kreative und smarte Leute zurückgreifen, die dich mit unkonventionellen Ideen weiterbringen.

Wissenschaftler

Wissenschaftler streben stets danach, neue Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen und Korrelationen und Muster in Systemen zu erkennen. Genau diese Neugierde und der Drang, stets das “Warum” zu verstehen, macht sie zu einem wertvollen Teil des Minds & Elephant Netzwerks.

Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit?

Du hast Ideen und Fähigkeiten, die sich mit unseren gut ergänzen? Oder du findest unseren Ansatz spannend und würdest gerne zusammenarbeiten? Lass uns ein Treffen organisieren und darüber sprechen.